Scholarship Recipients

Future Leaders of Our Industry

Scholarship Recipients

Future Leaders of Our Industry

Our Current Scholars

2021 – 2022 Academic Year

Kathryn Varian, Cal Poly – $2500

Julia Halmay, University of Wyoming – $2500

Caroline VanBerkum, North Western College – $2500

Cole Christensen, Hasting University – $2500

Hannah Zellers, Bob Jones University – $2500

Gaby Hayden, University Colorado – $2000

Henry Henrichs, Washington State – $1000

Derek VanBerkum, Western Colorado – $2500

Thatcher May, Montana State – $1000

Grace Johnson, Texas A & M University – $2500

Kylee Christensen, Lamar University -$1500

Avery May, Cal Poly – $1500

Katie Rohan, Oregon State University, $1500

Felicity Halmay, University of Wyoming, $1500

The Foundation awarded $27,500 in scholarship monies for the 2021-2022 academic year to the above very deserving students. Congratulations to you all.

Since inception, the Dude Ranch Foundation has awarded over $400,000 in scholarships to well-deserving students who have a desire to help perpetuate this great industry and Western Culture.